Styrelse & funktionärer

Styrelse

Ordförande:
Arnaud Contet, 0708-139140, arnaud.contet@telia.com

Vice ordförande:
Allan Ljungqvist, 0702-085906, allan.ljungqvist@gmail.com

Sekreterare:
Ulf Lundgren, 0709-152771, ulf@ledarskap.se

Kassör:
Martin Malm, 0708-226227, martin.malm09@gmail.com

Motorflygchef:
Stefan Bergvall, 0737 – 597700 ,stefan.bergvall56@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamöter

Tomie Svenre

Peter Saeys

Anders Trönnberg

Niklas Lundh

Suppleanter

Fredrik Svensson

Joel Pedersen

Adjungerade ledamöter

Skolchef och utbildningsansvarig PPL/LAPL:
Magnus Tenghagen 0760-003002, magnus@tenghagen.com

UL-ansvarig:
Roger Höglund: 0768-181112, sportpilot@live.se

Studierektor/DTO representant:
Ulf Liedholm, 0708-653353, ulf.krfk@gmail.com

Skriv till styrelsen







    Ditt namn (obligatoriskt)

    Din epost (obligatoriskt)

    Ämne (obligatoriskt)

    Ditt meddelande